Massachusetts Bay House of Representatives, County of Hampshire, 1703

The following Representatives took the oaths appointed, and repeated and subscribed the Declaration:

County of Hampshire

John Hitchcock, Springfield
John Clarke, Northampton
Eliezar Frarey, Hatfield
Thomas Hovey, Hadley
Capt. Isaac Phelps, Westfield

Headlam, Cecil, ed., Calendar of State Papers, Colonial Series (Volume 21), America and West Indies, Dec. 1, 1702-1703, Preserved in the Public Record Office (Vaduz: Kraus Reprint Ltd., 1964) First Published London: HMSO, 1913. pp. 246-248.

Leave a Reply