Seminole Wars

The Seminole Wars were a series of three conflicts fought in Florida. The First Seminole War was from 1817 to 1818, though some consider it to have begun in 1814. The Second Seminole War was from 1835 to 1842. The Third Seminole War was from 1855 to 1858.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.