County of Albany, New York, Claverack, 1720

A List of the Freeholders of the City and County of Albany, 1720


Tobias Tenbroeck
Cornelis Mulder
Cornlis Esselstine
Jermias Mulder
Derrick Hogoboom
Cornelis Huyck
Isaac Vandeusen
Jno. Hoose
George Sidnem
Richard Moor
John Hardyck
Hendr. Van Salsbergen
Jacob Van Hoosem
Kasper Van Hoosem
Jan Van Hoosem
Saml Tenbroeck
Peter Hogoboom
Rob. Van Deusen
Casper Sonine
Frank Hardyke
Johannis Van Hoosem
John Bout
Wm. Halenbeck
Johannis Coole
John Rees
Wm. Rees
Johannis Scherp
Andries Rees
Ghondia Lamafire
Hendrick Lodowick
Jacob Eswin
Jurie Jan
Cloude Lamatere
Nicos. Vanduse

O’Callaghan, E. B., The Documentary History of the State of New York, Vol. 1, (Albany: Weed, Parsons & Co., Public Printers, 1850) pp. 241-246.

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.