County of Albany, New York, Canastigonie, 1720

A List of the Freeholders of the City and County of Albany, 1720


Jno. Quacumbus
Jno. ffoort
Jacob Pearse
Derrick Brat
Maes Rycksen
Evert Rycksen
Gerrit Rycksen
Nicholas Van Vranken
Lapion Kanfort
Cornelis Christianse
Eldert Timonse
Jno. Quackenboes Jr.
Peter Ouderkerk
Jacob Cluit
John Cluit
Frederick Cluit
Saml. Creeger
Derrick Takelsen
Mattias Boose Sr.
Johannis Christianse

O’Callaghan, E. B., The Documentary History of the State of New York, Vol. 1, (Albany: Weed, Parsons & Co., Public Printers, 1850) pp. 241-246.

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.