Philippine Insurrection

The Philippine Insurrection is also known as the Philippine War of Independence or the Philippine-American War. It was fought in the Philippine Islands between the United States and Filipino revolutionaries from 1899 until 1902. although the Moro Rebellion did not end until 1913.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *